Leadership Team

Lesley Curtis, PhD
Chair, Population Health Sciences
Tomi Akinyemiju
Vice-Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion & Associate Professor in Population Health Sciences
Suresh Balu
Strategy and Innovation Liaison
Hayden B. Bosworth, PhD
Vice-Chair, Education
Ashley Dunham
Managing Director, Population Health Sciences
Adrian F. Hernandez, MD, MHS
Clinical Liaison
Kathryn Pollak, PhD
Chair, Appointments, Promotions and Tenure
Bryce Reeve, PhD
Professor in Population Health Sciences
Asheley Skinner, PhD
Director, Graduate Studies
Dr. Karen Steinhauser
Vice-Chair, Faculty Development
Kevin Weinfurt, PhD
Vice-Chair, Research
Leah Zullig, PhD
Director, PhD Studies