Leadership Team

Debanjan Bhattacharya, MS
DHTS Data Warehouse Developer
Hillary Chen
Clinical Research Coordinator II
Yujung Choi
Clinical Research Coordinator I
Andra Des Marais
Research Program Leader I
Amy O'Regan
Clinical Research Coordinator II
Stephanie Poley
Stephanie Poley, PhD
Program Manager, Pragmatic Health Systems Research, Duke Clinical Research Institute
Caleb Rogers
Associate Grants and Contracts Administrator
Nidhi Sachdeva, MPH
Senior Research Program Leader
Asheley Skinner, PhD
Principal Investigator

Executive Management Team

Deborah Martin
Senior Grants and Contracts Manager, Research Administration Support Resource
Lynn Sutton
Program Manager, School of Medicine

Steering Committee

Jesse Bennett
Jesse Bennett, MSW, LCAS
Executive Director, NC Harm Reduction Coalition
Robert Childs
Robert Childs, MPH
Technical Expert Lead, JBS International, Inc
Steven George, PT, PhD
Steven George, PT, PhD
Professor in Orthopaedic Surgery
Lawrence Greenblatt, MD
Lawrence Greenblatt, MD
Professor in Family Medicine & Community Health
Padma Gulur, MD
Padma Gulur, MD
Professor in Anesthesiology and Population Health
Fred Johnson, MBA
Fred Johnson, MBA
Assistant Professor in Family Medicine & Community Health
Susan Kansagra, MD, MBA
Susan Kansagra, MD, MBA
Chief of Chronic Disease and Injury, NC Division of Public Health
MIchelle Lynn, MBA, MHA
Michelle Lynn, MBA, MHA
Chief, Division of Community Health
Rev. Michelle Mathis
Rev. Michelle Mathis
Ex. Dir., Olive Branch Ministry; Board Chair, NC Harm Reduction Coalition
Aaron McKethan, Phd
Aaron McKethan, PhD
Adjunct Professor in Population Health Sciences
Dr. Steven Prakken
Steven Prakken, MD
Pain Medicine Specialist
Scott Proescholdbell, MPH
Scott Proescholdbell, MPH
State Injury Epidemiologist, NC Division of Public Health
Dr. Sudha Raman
Assistant Professor in Population Health Sciences